Right Hand Realty Testimonials

Tell Us Your Story

After my father-in-law passed away, we were left with a house to sell.

Since we live out-of-town, we had no idea who would be the best person to contact to help us. Fortunately, Jamie Pearce was in the neighborhood putting door-hangers on doors, advertising her services as a Realtor. We are so grateful we contracted with her. In the process of getting the house ready to sell, we encountered problems—some of which were major. Because we lived so far away, we weren't always able to take care of things ourselves. Jamie went above and beyond what was expected of her in helping us. When we called her with a problem, she immediately returned our calls and took care of the problem in a professional, efficient manner. If you are looking for a Realtor who is honest, dependable, efficient, and will have your best interest at heart, Jamie Pearce is the one to call.

CJ and Janet Kerr

First time home buyer and Jim was the best!

Jim was instrumental in helping us find and purchase our first home. He guided us seamlessly through every step of the process, thoroughly explaining every detail and answering every question. He is an excellent communicator and we trusted his expertise every step of the way. Thanks Jim for all your hard work!!! Verified by RateMyAgent (Feb 20, 2022)

Juliet (Buyer)

Trusted͏ Professional.

My͏ wife and I have worked with Jim for several years now, buying, selling and refinancing several homes in the San Diego county area. Jim has served as a trusted advisor, helping us navigate the home buying process time and time again. He is personable, thorough and well-prepared, and is always generous with his time to help us understand all the options to help us make the best decision for our family. We recommend him any chance we get to friends and family, and will continue to rely on him in the future! Verified by RateMyAgent (July 5, 2022)

Jay (Seller)

First time home buyer and Jim was the best!

(Feb 20, 2022) Jim was instrumental in helping us find and purchase our first home. He guided us seamlessly through every step of the process, thoroughly explaining every detail and answering every question. He is an excellent communicator and we trusted his expertise every step of the way. Thanks Jim for all your hard work!!! Verified by RateMyAgent

Juliet Luty (Buyer)

James is excellent!

Always goes above and beyond! (Dec 26, 2021) James sold our home in November 2021. From the start, he guided us through every nuance of the selling process (we were first time sellers and had some unique requirements). From staging/photoshoot, to scheduling private viewings over a weekend, negotiating with 4 prospective buyers and then helping us close out the final offer through close of escrow - he was top notch at every step of the way. His 20+ years of buying+selling in the local San Diego market really showed! We are fortunate and grateful to have James as our seller's agent and recommend him highly to anyone looking for an agent! Verified by RateMyAgent

Adarsh Golikeri (Seller)

Simply the best!

I could not recommend Jim more highly for anyone looking for a home in the San Diego county area. He is the kindest, most attentive broker/realtor. His superior knowledge of the industry enables him to explain things to someone who was purchasing, and later selling, a home for the first time in such an understandable manner. His professionalism is top notch, and always leaves you feeling heard and respected. I will never use another agent so long as I'm living in San Diego with Jim still practicing. Verified by RateMyAgent (Oct 20, 2021)

Nicole (Seller)

Smooth process and happy with the results!

Before putting our home on the market, we met with James to discuss market trends, neighborhood, staging options, photography and our overall timeline. He worked with us to schedule open houses to get the most visibility for our property. James was very thorough in his explanation of all the paperwork involved and helped us through negotiations and closing. We were very pleased with the overall process and would recommend James to our friends. Verified by RateMyAgent

Jo Ann (Seller)

How well he guided me through this process.

Selling your parents home is a difficult task emotionally and dealing with the legal particulars can be overwhelming. This sale was smooth. In all my interactions with Jim, over twenty years worth, I have not once been disappointed in his willingness to do whatever is needed. His integrity makes him completely trustworthy which takes away the anxiety component I've had with other agents in the past. He is more than capable, very savvy about how to get things done with the least amount of trouble. I'll hire him again when I need him. I always feel like he is looking out for me, not his commission. He will go the extra mile for his clients. Verified by RateMyAgent (Nov 30, 2021)

Jacquie (Seller)

Found my Forever Home!

This was the easiest home purchase ever! James was involved every step of the way to make sure we did everything needed to close in under 2 weeks. He asked the right questions of the Seller and helped me obtain the extra inspections that were required by my insurance company. Overall, a great and easy transaction! Verified by RateMyAgent

Jo, Trustee (Buyer)

So͏ Glad We Found Jim!

My͏ wife and I were looking to purchase a home for her mother, so that she could be close to her only family, and have just a little more support in general. We lucked-in to finding Jim Clark as the seller of the home we were interested in. Jim did an outstanding job walking that fine line between being an agent for the seller and the buyer at the same time. With Jim there to moderate everything, the whole experience was the absolute smoothest I've ever had in buying a new home. Jim took a lot of extra time to show us the home we were interested in multiple times. He checked in with the buyer when something seemed not quite right with a repair (and all worked out fine from there). I really enjoyed meeting Jim on both a personal and professional level. He is a really good person, and after spending some time with him, I feel confident in his integrity and capabilities as an agent. My wife, her Mom, and myself are all stoked with how everything worked out! Verified by RateMyAgent (July 3, 2022)

Jon (Buyer)

Jim Clark is Awesome!

We contacted James because we had done business with him before. His integrity and honesty come first. When we asked him to sell our home he came us with a plan and it was perfect for us, everything thing went smoothly with no issues during escrow and an on time closing. This man knows the ins and outs of real estate and he was always available via phone,text or email. Thanks Frank and Michelle Wright Verified by RateMyAgent (Oct 21, 2021)

Frank (Seller)

Great experience.

We had a excellent home buying experience with James. As first time home buyers we had no knowledge of the process and James explained everything in detail that helped us a lot. He was always available to tour homes anytime and answer any of our queries. Verified by RateMyAgent (Jan 25, 2023)

Arvind (Buyer)

Excellent agent….

Makes it easy. James is an excellent agent and makes selling your house easy…He knows all the ins and outs… I have worked with James on my last two homes and am spoiled by his knowledge and professionalism. Now that I am shopping for a home in another state, I really miss having a true full service agent like James Clark on my side! Verified by RateMyAgent (Feb 4, 2022)

Chris & Sarah (Sellers)

Jim equips you so you can make the best descisions.

Jim helped us buy this condo and after that experience it was a no brainier using his services again when it came time to sell. Jim is always professional and willing answer any questions (this was our first time selling so we had lots). After a single weekend of showings we had more offers than we knew what to do with. Jim laid out each offer so we could get the information we needed to pick a strong buyer for good price. We were able to beat our expectations on sale price. We couldn't recommend Jim more! Verified by RateMyAgent (Mar28, 2022)

Matthew (Seller)

Jamie was very helpful in our experience.

She is very dedicated to her job and answered all of our questions and made sure we understood every step in the process. She was always available whenever we needed anything and made sure we found the house that was right for us. Her personality made the whole process stress-free and not overall exciting experience. She is really sweet and truly cares about her clients. I would recommend her to anybody. I got her business cards and plan to go to her in the future.

Haley Kennedy

Great͏ experience as always.

My husband and I have had the pleasure of working with James several times now. We have bought, refinanced, sold and bought again with the help and guidance of James. He is wonderful to work with and is incredibly knowledgeable on all things real estate. His attention to detail with every aspect is admirable and greatly appreciated. Our most recent home purchase with him was a couple weeks ago and he couldn’t have made the process easier. He got us into our dream home! We are truly thankful to have James on our team and to have been able to work with him over the past 5 years. We are so excited to settle in to our new home and watch our sons grow up here :) Thank you James! Verified by RateMyAgent (July 14, 2022)

Sophie (Buyer)

We are so grateful for Robyn’s expertise and guidance in selling our home!

From the beginning of everything with setting up photos of our home to the amazing open houses that she held to the sale of the house within 11 days of listing! Everything went so smoothly, and we are just so grateful for her, and we actually got more than we thought we were going to get for the house! We definitely recommend Robyn for your future home sale or purchase. She did an amazing job!

Trish

Jim͏ is upfront, honest, and will do his best to find the answer to any questions he doesn't already have an answer to.

He was helpful in setting up photography and listing our house. He worked with us in staging and prep and was as hands on as we needed him to be. He managed showings and open houses well. Jim was available and responsive for us and dealt with problems promptly when they arose, such as other agents showing up with clients unannounced. Jim was also knowledgeable and able to find third parties to resolve questions the buyers had after inspections. Overall Jim is great to work with and he is still the agent we call when we have questions about the houses, the housing market, or home loans and he is always very helpful. Verified by RateMyAgent (July 10, 2022)

CHF (Seller)

How well he guided me through this process.

(Nov 30, 2021) Selling your parents home is a difficult task emotionally and dealing with the legal particulars can be overwhelming. This sale was smooth. In all my interactions with Jim, over twenty years worth, I have not once been disappointed in his willingness to do whatever is needed. His integrity makes him completely trustworthy which takes away the anxiety component I've had with other agents in the past. He is more than capable, very savvy about how to get things done with the least amount of trouble. I'll hire him again when I need him. I always feel like he is looking out for me, not his commission. He will go the extra mile for his clients. Verified by RateMyAgent

Jacquie Fisk (Seller)

Robyn was very professional and helpful in the process of finding our next home.

She was with us through every process and answered any questions we had. I highly recommend Robyn for your real estate needs.

Henry

Simply the best!

(Oct 20, 2021) I could not recommend Jim more highly for anyone looking for a home in the San Diego county area. He is the kindest, most attentive broker/realtor. His superior knowledge of the industry enables him to explain things to someone who was purchasing, and later selling, a home for the first time in such an understandable manner. His professionalism is top notch, and always leaves you feeling heard and respected. I will never use another agent so long as I'm living in San Diego with Jim still practicing. Verified by RateMyAgent

Nicole Hinchey (Seller)

Great͏ experience- as always (July 14, 2022) My husband and I have had the pleasure of working with James several times now.

We have bought, refinanced, sold and bought again with the help and guidance of James. He is wonderful to work with and is incredibly knowledgeable on all things real estate. His attention to detail with every aspect is admirable and greatly appreciated. Our most recent home purchase with him was a couple weeks ago and he couldn’t have made the process easier. He got us into our dream home! We are truly thankful to have James on our team and to have been able to work with him over the past 5 years. We are so excited to settle in to our new home and watch our sons grow up here :) Thank you James! Verified by RateMyAgent

Sophie Simpson (Buyer)

Jamie did everything for me, I didn't do much, she's sweet and patient, took care of me, I would recommend her to anybody.

We looked at a few houses and she was always on time, set up appointments, called the bank, etc Awesome work.

Milton Mendez

Trusted͏ Professional (July 5, 2022) My͏ wife and I have worked with Jim for several years now, buying, selling and refinancing several homes in the San Diego county area.

Jim has served as a trusted advisor, helping us navigate the home buying process time and time again. He is personable, thorough and well-prepared, and is always generous with his time to help us understand all the options to help us make the best decision for our family. We recommend him any chance we get to friends and family, and will continue to rely on him in the future! Verified by RateMyAgent

Jay Simpson (Seller)

Jim makes buying easy and stress free!

(Mar 21, 2022) Jim makes buying easy and stress free! In 2019, we started condo hunting. 2019 was also considered a hot, fast paced market! Jim took us to about 30 properties over the course of several months before we found one we liked enough to even put an offer in on it. He got our offer accepted first try and we’ve lived in our condo happily for the past 3 years. Fast forward to 2022, we outgrew the condo and we were ready to find a single family home, so we called Jim. Jim took us to another 20 or so houses before we found one we loved. We put an offer in, and you guessed it, accepted! It was never that we put in outrageous offers so that they were accepted, Jim just knows what he is doing to put his clients in a strong position to set them up for success. Buying and selling is incredibly stressful, but Jim makes it as pain free as possible. He’s communicative, informative, trustworthy, efficient and reliable. We couldn’t ask for a better realtor/broker, and I’d argue at this point, friend. Thank you, Jim! Verified by RateMyAgent

Caitlin Revie (Buyer)

So͏ Glad We Found Jim!

(July 3, 2022) My͏ wife and I were looking to purchase a home for her mother, so that she could be close to her only family, and have just a little more support in general. We lucked-in to finding Jim Clark as the seller of the home we were interested in. Jim did an outstanding job walking that fine line between being an agent for the seller and the buyer at the same time. With Jim there to moderate everything, the whole experience was the absolute smoothest I've ever had in buying a new home. Jim took a lot of extra time to show us the home we were interested in multiple times. He checked in with the buyer when something seemed not quite right with a repair (and all worked out fine from there). I really enjoyed meeting Jim on both a personal and professional level. He is a really good person, and after spending some time with him, I feel confident in his integrity and capabilities as an agent. My wife, her Mom, and myself are all stoked with how everything worked out! Verified by RateMyAgent

Jon Bachelor (Buyer)

Excellent agent … Makes it easy (Feb 4, 2022) James is an excellent agent and makes selling your house easy… He knows all the ins and outs… I have worked with James on my last two homes and am spoiled by his knowledge and professionalism.

Now that I am shopping for a home in another state, I really miss having a true full service agent like James Clark on my side! Verified by RateMyAgent

Chris Wilson (Seller)

Jim Clark is Awesome!

(Oct 21, 2021) We contacted James because we had done business with him before. His integrity and honesty come first. When we asked him to sell our home he came us with a plan and it was perfect for us, everything thing went smoothly with no issues during escrow and an on time closing. This man knows the ins and outs of real estate and he was always available via phone,text or email. Thanks Frank and Michelle Wright Verified by RateMyAgent

Frank Wright (Seller)

Jim equips you so you can make the best descisions.

(Mar 27, 2022) Jim helped us buy this condo and after that experience it was a no brainier using his services again when it came time to sell. Jim is always professional and willing answer any questions (this was our first time selling so we had lots). After a single weekend of showings we had more offers than we knew what to do with. Jim laid out each offer so we could get the information we needed to pick a strong buyer for good price. We were able to beat our expectations on sale price. We couldn't recommend Jim more! Verified by RateMyAgent

Matthew J Revie (Seller)

James is excellent!

Always goes above and beyond! James sold our home in November 2021. From the start, he guided us through every nuance of the selling process (we were first time sellers and had some unique requirements). From staging/photoshoot, to scheduling private viewings over a weekend, negotiating with 4 prospective buyers and then helping us close out the final offer through close of escrow - he was top notch at every step of the way. His 20+ years of buying+selling in the local San Diego market really showed! We are fortunate and grateful to have James as our seller's agent and recommend him highly to anyone looking for an agent! Verified by RateMyAgent (Dec 26, 2021)

Adarsh (Seller)

Upfront, honest, and will do his best to find the answer (July 10, 2022) Jim͏ is upfront, honest, and will do his best to find the answer to any questions he doesn't already have an answer to.

He was helpful in setting up photography and listing our house. He worked with us in staging and prep and was as hands on as we needed him to be. He managed showings and open houses well. Jim was available and responsive for us and dealt with problems promptly when they arose, such as other agents showing up with clients unannounced. Jim was also knowledgeable and able to find third parties to resolve questions the buyers had after inspections. Overall Jim is great to work with and he is still the agent we call when we have questions about the houses, the housing market, or home loans and he is always very helpful. Verified by RateMyAgent

CHF (Seller)

We had Jamie come to our home in the summer and didn't list it until after Thanksgiving.

Jamie stayed in touch with us but did not pressure us to put our home on the market before we were ready. Once we did list our home, Jamie's team had pictures taken and advertising going within the first few days. We sold our home within 5 days for 10k over our asking price. Jamie was amazing throughout the entire process. Quickly returned phone calls and texts and stayed on top of the entire process from beginning to end. Highly recommend!

Ron Blackmore

Jim makes buying easy and stress free!

In 2019, we started condo hunting. 2019 was also considered a hot, fast paced market! Jim took us to about 30 properties over the course of several months before we found one we liked enough to even put an offer in on it. He got our offer accepted first try and we’ve lived in our condo happily for the past 3 years. Fast forward to 2022, we outgrew the condo and we were ready to find a single family home, so we called Jim. Jim took us to another 20 or so houses before we found one we loved. We put an offer in, and you guessed it, accepted! It was never that we put in outrageous offers so that they were accepted, Jim just knows what he is doing to put his clients in a strong position to set them up for success. Buying and selling is incredibly stressful, but Jim makes it as pain free as possible. He’s communicative, informative, trustworthy, efficient and reliable. We couldn’t ask for a better realtor/broker, and I’d argue at this point, friend. Thank you, Jim! Verified by RateMyAgent (Mar 21, 2022)

Caitlin (Buyer)

Property Search